Doubles grand slam

doubles grand slam

List of Men's Doubles Grand Slam tournaments champions in tennis: Ken McGregor and Frank Sedgman - The only men's doubles team to win the Grand Slam. Die Liste der Sieger der Grand - Slam -Turniere im Mixed listet zuerst alle Sieger bei den vier Grand - Slam -Turnieren im Tennis – Australian Open, French Open. List of Women's Doubles Grand Slam tennis tournament champions: The only pairing to complete the "Grand Slam" is the team of Martina Navratilova and Pam. Lee Jong-min Jocelyn Robichaud. Ken Rosewall 25 Rafael Nadal 8. Vereinigte Staaten 45 Helen Homans Vereinigte Staaten 45 Carrie Neely. Australien Daphne Akhurst Frankreich Jean Borotra. Vereinigte Staaten 48 Shirley Fry Vereinigte Staaten 48 Vic Seixas. Indian tennis star Rohan Bopanna and his Canadian partner Gabriela Dabrowski won the final of the mixed doubles category at the French Open on Thursday. Lesley Turner Fred Stolle. Joey Blake Darren Yates. Bopanna and Dabrowski overcame the unseeded pair of Anna-Lena Groenefeld of Germany and Robert Farah of Colombia , , Marin Draganja Dino Marcan. Australien Samantha Stosur Vereinigte Staaten Bob Bryan. Zimbabwe beat Sri Lanka by 3 wickets.

Doubles grand slam Video

Hingis and Mirza: women's doubles champions doubles grand slam

Doubles grand slam - Superzahl

See Google Help for more information. Evelyn Dearman Nancy Lyle. Australien Rennae Stubbs Australien Todd Woodbridge. Vereinigte Staaten 48 Mary Browne Vereinigte Staaten 48 Bill Johnston. Ernest Lewis Harry S. Frankreich Simonne Mathieu Frankreich Yvon Petra. Roulette chips set Staaten 48 Shirley Fry Vereinigte Staaten 48 Vic Seixas. Ukraine Aljona Bondarenko Ukraine Kateryna Bondarenko. Vereinigte Staaten Lisa Raymond Australien Rennae Stubbs. Her second Grand Slam Margaret Smith won with different partners. Jonas Björkman SWE Todd Woodbridge AUS. Dabrowski held her serve for the first time in the match. Australien Daphne Akhurst Australien Sylvia Lance. Martina NavratilovaLeander Paes. Bopanna became only the fourth Indian to win a Grand Slam trophy. Australien Elizabeth Smylie Australien John Fitzgerald. Sri Lanka beat Zimbabwe by 4 wickets. This women's double has 19 titles in Grand Slam tennis tournamens. This page was last edited on 11 Juneat Elwood Cooke Bobby Riggs. Scott Oudsema Phillip Simmonds. Australien Margaret Smith Australien Judy Tegart. Vereinigte Staaten 48 Elizabeth Ryan Spanien Zweite Republik Enrique Maier. Vereinigte Staaten Rosemary Casals Vereinigte Staaten Billie Jean King. Charlie Fancutt Peter McCarthy. Vereinigte Staaten 48 Mary Browne Vereinigte Staaten 48 Bill Tilden.